Our Pastors & Staff

Pastor Jerry


Pastor Jerry Lingenfelter

Senior Pastor
pastorjerry@harvestlancaster.org

Pastor Brett


Pastor Brett Lovern

Pastor of Worship & Arts
pastorbrett@harvestlancaster.org

Pastor Jared


Pastor Jared Schnapf

Pastor of Next Generation
pastorjared@harvestlancaster.org

Brian Bilter


Brian Bitler

Director of Strategic Advancement
brian@harvestlancaster.org

Jamie Lovern


Jamie Lovern

Director of Harvest Kids
jlovern@harvestlancaster.org

Matt Geesaman


Matt Geesaman

Director of Facilities
matt@harvestlancaster.org

Tammi Nolt


Tammi Nolt

Assistant to the Senior Pastor
tammi@harvestlancaster.org

K!rk Beltle


K!rk Beltle

Graphic Designer
kirk@harvestlancaster.org

 

Lisa Teeter


Lisa Teeter

Administrative Assistant
lisa@harvestlancaster.org

Jesslyn Bitler


Jesslyn Bitler

Administrative Assistant
jesslyn@harvestlancaster.org

Rachel Sherman


Rachel Sherman

Administrative Assistant
rsherman@harvestlancaster.org

Pastor Ed


Pastor Ed Bley

Pastor of Administration & Family Life
pastored@harvestlancaster.org

Ross Garrett


Pastor Ross Garrett

Myerstown Campus Pastor
pastorross@harvestlancaster.org

Johnny Tatum


Johnny Tatum

Church-Planting Coach

Rachel Parmer


Rachel Parmer

Director of Special Events
rparmer@harvestlancaster.org

Keturah Straubel


Keturah Straubel

Director of Harvest Kids
keturah@harvestlancaster.org

Mike Yukenavitch


Mike Yukenavitch

Director of Assimilation
mike@harvestlancaster.org

Christina Lott


Christina Lott

Financial Assistant
christina@harvestlancaster.org

Jared Berner


Jared Berner

Production Team Coordinator
berner@harvestlancaster.org

Heather Garrett


Heather Garrett

Administrative Assistant
heather@harvestlancaster.org

Emily Stier


Emily Stier

Administrative Assistant
emily@harvestlancaster.org

Tania Mosebach


Tania Mosebach

Housekeeper